Darrell Goodman, University of Georgia Center for Continuing Education – Chair
Adam B. Land, Fortson, Bentley, & Griffin, PA – Secretary
John Tebeau, Synovus – Treasurer
Mark Metcalf, TeleCom – Assistant Treasurer
Richard Boone, McLane Southeast (retired)
Myung Cogan, Synovus
Caree Cotwright, University of Georgia
David Darugh, Beechwood Inn
Charles Davis, Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication
Bobby Erwin, Resource Construction
John Graham, Georgia Center for Continuing Education
Charlie Maddox, Georgia Department of Labor (retired)
Steve Parks, Retired
Leckie StackStack Farms
Brock Toole, Oconee County School System
Jim Thompson, Power Partners
Robert Wall, Cable East
Ryan Hawkins, Caterpillar
Theresa Wright, University of Georgia
Leigh Simpson, Trinity Health

For every $1 the Food Bank receives, we are able to distribute 4 meals.

Please Donate Now